Carl G. Mammel Award


Our Carl G. Mammel Award is presented annually to one or more associates for their outstanding achievement in Sales and/or Marketing. Congratulations to our past recipients listed below.

1999Grant Matthies1999Steve Narans
2000Tom Von Riesen2000Ray Weinberg
2001John Marshall2002Dan Burke
2003John H. Nelson2004Gini Collins, PhD
2005Mark Weber2006John Sutton
2007Jeff Jorth2007Jeff Sharp
2008Roxanne Krasno2008Tom Von Riesen
2009Dan La Rock2009Mark Weber
2010Joe Schaffner2010Tony Sorrentino
2011Paula Peacher2012Mark Weber
2013Mark Weber2014John Sutton